I hated him when J Johnson played him in high school until he got with Chloe b4 SHE turned into a SKANK! He's acting like a bigger jerk than Jack Deveraux was b4 he fell in love with Jennifer. WHy can't STEPHANIE be his "jennifer" & he becomes nice & they can get married. I hate the "kindred spirit" BS with Melanie & Phil. Also Nathan is an unattractive dork. What can Steph or Mel see in him. He's not even a real DR. just a low paid intern.
No comments:
Post a Comment