I cannot start that 'convo' with her, I was just silent on the bus with her,and I feel like an Idiot!?
Hahaha, this is actually pretty funny. I'm not gonna give you any advice though, I have terrible social skills myself. I've been the weird shy girl for years. Just go with it.
No comments:
Post a Comment