Sunday, August 7, 2011

Do you think that Dora's friend, Boots, got a stupid name? Why name him after an article of clothing?

I know Boots is better than say, "garter belt" or "Thong" but geez louise.... why couldn't they have named him something like Sam, Bob, or Jo? Heck, even Jose or something would have been better than "Boots"

No comments:

Post a Comment